Feb 10, 2014

Posted by in Show Listings | 0 Comments

Track List – February 1

The lost show!

Angel Haze – Same Love (Same Love)
The Dears – Death of All the Romance (No Cities Left)
The Devil Makes Three – Mr Midnight (I’m a Stranger Here)
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes – 40 Day Dream (Up From Above)
Library Voices – Drinking Games (Denim on Denim)
Coeur de Pirate – You Know I’m No Good (Trauma)
Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings – You’ll be Lonely (Give the People What they Want)
The Ballantynes – Black Magic (Liquor Store Gun Store Pawn Shop Church EP)
Broken Bells – A Perfect World (After the Disco)
Sleigh Bells – Bitter Rivals (Bitter Rivals)
GoGoSnapRadio – U’d B a Drunk (The Spaces in Between)
Good for Grapes – Man on the Page (Man on the Page)
Gena Perala – On Second Thought (Exactly Nowhere)
White Poppy – Wear Me Away (White Poppy)
Arjen Anthony Lucassen – Pink Beatles in a Purple Zeppelin (Lost in the New Real)
Sam Cooke – Another Saturday Night (Sam Cooke: Portrait of a Legend)
For Esme – I Found a Place (For Esme)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *