Aug 16, 2014

Posted by in Show Listings, Song Reviews | 0 Comments

Track List – August 16

Thanks very much to West My Friend for taking the time to chat! Check out their Bikes, Barnes, and Beers Tour here:

Now on to the show!

Stars – From the Night (From the Night Single)

Escondido – Strangers (I Saved Latin!)

Scenic Route to Alaska – For Dot (Warrington)

Bear McCreary – A Promise to Return (Battlestar Galactica: Season 2)

The Written Years – I Would Miss My Home If I Knew Where It Was (The Written Years)

Miranda Mulholland – Whipping Boy (Whipping Boy)

Symphony of Science – A Glorious Dawn (Symphony of Science)

Elbow – This Blue World (The Takeoff and Landing of Everything)

Obadiah Parker – Hey Ya (The Tip Jar, Vol I)

Original Cast – Save the People (Godspell Soundtrack)

Digging Roots – All Night (For the Light)

Neko Case – Afraid (The Worse Things Get…)

Memoir – Never Good Enough (Fire in Me)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *