Jun 27, 2015

Posted by in Show Listings | 0 Comments

Track List – June 27

Tegan and Sara – I Was a Fool (Heartthrob)

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrelige (Mosquito)

Suzanne Nuttall – Trophy Wife (Trophy Wife)

Ghosttwin – Mystic Sabbath (Here We Are In the Night)

White Rabbits – Heavy Metal (Milk Famous)

Data Romance – Others (Other)

James Taylor – Something in the Way She Moves (Greatest Hits)

Ash & Bloom – Let the Storm Come (Ash & Bloom)

The Weepies – Learning to Fly (Sirens)

Justin Brave – Brand New Paint (Heartbeats)

Grounders – Vyvanse (Grounders)

Minotaurs – Split the Atom (New Believers)

Library Voices – Party Like it’s 2012 (Summer of Lust)

K-OS – Crabbuckit (Joyful Rebellion)

Cheerleader – Sunshine of Your Youth (Sunshine of Your Youth)

Jonsi – Sticks and Stone (How to Train Your Dragon OST)

David Gray – Be Mine (A New Day at Midnight)

Monophonics – Falling Apart (Sound of Sinning)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *