Oct 11, 2014

Posted by in Show Listings | 0 Comments

Track List – October 11

It was AMAZING to have the talented Doug Hoyer in studio with me! He has fabulous taste in music and a really great sound of his own. I highly recommend you check him out at http://doughoyer.bandcamp.com/.

Track list under the jump.

Dragonette – I Get Around (Galore)

Walk the Moon – Shut Up and Dance (Shut Up and Dance single)

Against Me! – FuckMyLife666 (Transgender Dysphoria Blues)

Doug Hoyer – Oh the Wind Will Blow (Walks With the Tender and Growing Night)

Doug Hoyer – Without You (To Be a River)

Ghost Cousin – Healed Eyes (Scotland)

New Pornographers – Backstairs (Brill Bruisers)

Got a Girl – I’ll Never Hold You Back (I Love You But I Must Drive Off This Cliff Now)

The Whitest Boy Alive – Courage (Rules)

Jessie & the Dandelions – Sure Thing (A Mutual Understanding)

Talking Heads – Once in a Lifetime (Remain in Light)

Stars – From the Night (No One is Lost)

Doug Hoyer – The One For Me (To Be a River)

Mobina Galore – 2002 (Cities Away)

Sloan – You’ve Got a Lot on Your Mind (Commonwealth)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *