Sep 30, 2014

Posted by in Show Listings | 0 Comments

Track List – September 27

Florence + the Machine – Shake It Out (Ceremonials)

Asteroids Galaxy Tour – Bring Us Together (Bring Us Together)

The Dears – Blood (Degeneration Street)

The New Pornographers – Execution Day (Mass Romantic)

The New Pornographers – Spidyr (Brill Bruisers)

Hawk and Steel – Year After Year (7 inch single)

The Low Anthem – To Ohio (Oh My God Charlie Darwin)

Bon Iver – Holocene (Bon Iver)

Splashdown – Elvis Sunday (Blueshift)

Imogen Heap – Neglected Space (Sparks)

Isobel Trigger – Carry On (Nocturnal EP)

Reading Rainbow – Restless (Reading Rainbow)

Ivory Hours – Hello Honey (Mary)

Jonsi – Sticks and Stone (How To Train Your Dragon soundtrack)

Original Broadway Cast – Those You’ve Known (Spring Awakening)

My Morning Jacket – I’m Amazed (Evil Urges)

k-os – Crabbuckit (Joyful Rebellion)

Scenic Route to Alaska – For Dot (Warrington)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *