Apr 29, 2014

Posted by in Show Listings | 0 Comments

Track Listing – April 26

I had a great time in studio with Travis from The Auricle! We talked about film studies, art history, and lots more, and played some absolutely wonderful music. Check out his work at theauricle.bandcamp.com/, and follow him on Twitter here!

Ages and Ages – Ante Up (Divisionary)

The Dandy Warhols – Sleep (13 Tales from Urban Bohemia)

The Auricle – Empty Flag (Cloudbreaks)

Balmorhea – Truth (All is Wild, All is Silent)

The Auricle – Fatalist (Black Humor)

The Auricle – Affection (Black Humor)

Riceboy Sleeps – Boy 1904 (Riceboy Sleeps)

West My Friend – Missing You (When the Ink Dries)

David Bowie – Rebel Rebel (Diamond Dogs)

The Auricle – Invisible Ink (Cloudbreaks)

Maybeshewill – Accept and Embrace (Sing the Word Hope in Four-Part Harmony)

Boards of Canada – Dayvan Cowboy (Campfire Headphase)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *