Feb 19, 2014

Posted by in Uncategorized | 0 Comments

Track List – February 15

This is one of the best shows I think I’ve ever done. I loved the song selection, and discovered some absolutely gorgeous artists like Ash & Bloom the The Pygmies. I loved every single song I played today!

Jets Overhead – Sun Sun Sun (Jets Overhead EP)

Frightened Rabbit – Swim Until You Can’t See Land (Winter of Mixed Drinks)

Ash & Bloom – Let the Storm Come (Ash & Bloom)

Coeur de Pirate – Slow Show (Trauma)

The Royal Oui – Don’t You Think That I (The Royal Oui)

The Pygmies – Inside Your Mind (Inside Your Mind)

Bear McCreary – All Along the Watchtower (Battlestar Galactica OST)

Florence + The Machine – Landscape (Ceremonials)

Dawn & Marra – Wicked Little Girl (Teaspoons and Tablespoons)

For Esme – Alice (For Esme)

Hannah Georgas – Enemies (iTunes Session)

Broken Bells – Medicine (After the Disco)

Sam Cooke – Everybody Loves to Cha-Cha-Cha (Portrait of a Legend)

Caravan Palace – Suzy (Caravan Palace)
Against Me! – Transgender Dysphoria Blues (Transgender Dysphoria Blues)

Devil Makes Three – Mr. Midnight (I’m a Stranger Here)

M83 – Midnight City (Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *