Sep 21, 2014

Posted by in Uncategorized | 0 Comments

Track List – September 20

Imogen Heap – Me the Machine (Sparks)

Hannah Georgas – Enemies (Hannah Georgas)

MS MR – Salty Sweet (Secondhand Rapture)

Thieves – Never Meant to Know (Single)

Jen & John – Lost (Jen & John)

Dragonette – Let it Go (Body Parts)

Aviva Chernick – Ashrei (When I Came In You Were Already There)

Isobel Trigger – Dust & Bones (Nocturnal)

Broken Social Scene – Pitter Patter Goes my Heart (You Forgot it in People)

The New Pornographers – Marching Orders (Brill Bruisers)

Got a Girl – Things Will Never Be the Same (I Love You But I Must Drive Off This Cliff Now)

The Duhks – You Go East, I’ll Go West (Beyond the Blue)

Blitzen Trapper – Black River Killer (Furr)

Allison Brown – Boxcars (Secret Identity EP)

Megan Lane – Wherever You Are Keep My Heart (Sounding the Animal)

Memoir – Never Good Enough (Fire in Me)

Twin Peaks – Telephone (Wild Onion)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *