Jun 2, 2014

Posted by in Uncategorized | 0 Comments

Track Listing – May 31

Had a great show this week! There is a serious explosion of good music happening right now.

If you want to read more about the poem I talked about, the essay I quoted can be found here. It’s a great read! Track list under the jump:


Barry Louis Polisar – All I Want is You (Juno OST)

P:ano – T. Hatch says “Round Ev’ry Corner” (Ghost Pirates Without Heads)

Matthew Barber – On the 505 (The Big Romance)

Lykke Li – Heart of Steel (I Never Learn)

Heard in the Mountains – Pool (Pool Party EP)

Mia Dyson – Want You There (Idyllwild)

Kishi Bashi – Philosophize in It! Chemicalize With It! (Lighght) *

Architecture in Helsinki – Dream a Little Crazy (Now + 4eva)

Damon Albarn – Mr. Tembo (Everyday Robots)

The Shins – Australia (Wincing the Night Away)

Current Swell – Ulysses (Ulysses)

Pixies – Indie Cindy (Indie Cindy)

Ages and Ages – Ante Up (Divisionary)

Kevin Drew – You Gotta Feel It (Darlings)

Reuben and the Dark – Marionette (Funeral Sky)

Tanya Togaq – Caribou (Animism)

Catl. – Gateway Blues (This Shakin’ House)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *